That means you will generate $800 in revenue from that campaign. At first, it doesn’t seem profitable. 1,000 visitors x $0.88 CPC = $880 ad spend 1,000 visitors x .02% conversation rate = 20 customers 20 customers x $40 product price = $800 revenue $800 revenue - $880 ad spend = -$40 ROI. But a deeper look may show that those customers ended up making repeat purchases or referring your product to their friends and family generating $2,000 in additional revenue per year.
Setting up proper tracking using Google UTM tracking links is critical in understanding the full impact of your PPC campaigns. NOVEMBER: GROWTH HACK YOUR WEBSITE. FOR OPTIMAL SALES USING TACTICS Telemarketing list IMPLEMENTED BY THE WORLD’S LARGEST BUSINESSES. There are ecommerce websites that function, and that turn casual shoppers into customers. It’s time to turn yours into the latter. After analyzing more than $13 billion in ecommerce transactions,
Compass found that the average bounce rate in ecommerce is 60%. If you’re operating at a 36% bounce rate or lower, you’re among the industry top performers.[*] Here’s how to growth hack your website to lower bounce rates and convert more customers in the process. Step One: Make Your Website Easy to Use Customers want a smooth shopping experience from the moment they arrive to the moment they click “purchase.” Your website navigation is the single most important factor in a customer’s experience.